Our Staff

Sean allan
Sean Harris
Senior Manager
SeanH@pic.org
Sebastian Smith
Claudia Turney
Sr. Financial Manager
ClaudiaT@pic.org
Sofia Aguirre
Sofia Aguirre
Asst Financial Manager
SofiaA@pic.org
Sandra Campbell
Sandra Campbell
Property Manager
SandraC@pic.org
Jennifer Cook
Jennifer Cook
Bookkeeper
JenniferC@pic.org
Jana Drummond
Julene Davidson
Care Manager
JuleneD@pic.org
Julie Forkasdi
Julie Forkasdi
Care Manager
JulieF@pic.org
Lorena
Samantha Matz
Financial Manager
SamanthaM@pic.org
Charlie Morales
Charlie Morales
Senior Property Manager
CharlieM@pic.org
Eric Schnictel
Eric Schichtel
Asst Property Manager
EricS@pic.org
Robert Webster
Robert Webster
Operations
RobertW@pic.org