Our Staff

Bill Jaback William Jaback, CPA, CPG, Executive Director -  BillJ@pic.org
William is a Certified Public Accountant and a Certified Professional Guardian (CPG) practicing in the field of guardianship and trust services since 1997. He has administered over $50,000,000 in assets and been successful in recovering over $3,000,000 taken from clients as a result of fraud. Before his work in guardianship and trust administrations, William worked in the health care industry first as a provider for, and later as an administrator of companies providing direct support.

William brings to Partners In Care extensive experience with the day-to-day administration of personal finances, and the administration of investments and real estate. As a CPA he is particularly qualified to address tax and reporting issues of Partners In Care's clients as they arise. Most importantly, he brings a passion for the field of guardianship and trust administration and strives in all of his efforts to provide top-quality services at a competitive price.

William looks forward to taking your call and meeting with you to answer any question you have. Please call him at 206-525-2729 or email him at  billj@pic.org.

Sean allan
Sean Allan
Care Manager
SeanA@pic.org
Dakota Cruse
Catherine Bildhauer
Asst Financial Manager
CatherineB@pic.org
Dakota Cruse
Dakota Cruse
Property Manager
DakotaC@pic.org
Sandra Campbell
Sandra Campbell
Property Manager
SandraC@pic.org
Jana Drummond
Julene Davidson
Care Manager
JuleneD@pic.org

Jana Drummond
Jana Drummond
Care Manager
JanaD@pic.org
Julie Forkasdi
Julie Forkasdi
Care Manager
julief@pic.org
Julie Forkasdi
Jasmyne Jackson
Asst Financial Manage
JasmyneJ@pic.org
Lorena
Amirah Loza
Asst Financial Manager
AmirahL@pic.org
Lorena
Lorena Mendoza-Flores
Operations
LorenaM@pic.org
Nathan
Nathen Millbank
Investments Coordinator
NathenM@pic.org
Kat Moon
Stephe Newell-Niggemeyer
Financial Manager
StepheN@pic.org
Kat Moon
Savannah Parker
Asst Financial Manager
SavannahP@pic.org
Kat Moon
Carly Persky
Financial Manager
carlyp@pic.org
Alex Rodriguez
Alex Rodriguez
Asst Financial Manager
AlexR@pic.org
Sebastian Smith
Sebastion Smith
Operations
sebastians@pic.org
Sebastian Smith
Claudia Turney
Financial Manager
ClaudiaT@pic.org
Jamilah Walters
Jamilah Walters
Senior Financial Manager
JamilahW@pic.org