Our Staff

Bill Jaback Jamilah Walters, Director -  JamilahW@pic.org

Jamilah has served as a professional fiduciary for over 16 years, she is leader in the field of Guardianship, Estate and Trust management. Over the years Jamilah has also been successful in recovering millions of dollars taken from clients as a result of fraud. 

Before her service as a professional fiduciary Jamilah worked in leadership roles across various industries and has a proven history in company stewardship and improved client outcomes.

Jamilah has extensive experience with the day-to-day administration of personal finances, and the administration of investments and real estate. Jamilah collaborates with a team of seasoned Attorneys, Certified Professional Guardians, Certified Public Accountants and Partners In Care staff who are all passionate about serving the community in the field of Guardianship, Estate and Trust administration. Partners In Care strives to provide excellent service at a competitive price.

Sofia Aguirre
Sofia Aguirre
Asst Financial Manager
SofiaA@pic.org
Sean allan
Sean Harris
Care Manager
SeanH@pic.org
Sandra Campbell
Sandra Campbell
Property Manager
SandraC@pic.org
Jennifer Cook
Jennifer Cook
Bookkeeper
JenniferC@pic.org
Jana Drummond
Julene Davidson
Care Manager
JuleneD@pic.org
Evan Jordan
Evan Jordan
Financial Manager
EvanJ@pic.org
Julie Forkasdi
Julie Forkasdi
Care Manager
JulieF@pic.org
Lorena
Samantha Matz
Financial Manager
SamanthaM@pic.org
Charlie Morales
Charlie Morales
Senior Property Manager
CharlieM@pic.org
Eric Schnictel
Eric Schichtel
Asst Property Manager
EricS@pic.org
Ryan Smith
Ryan Smith
Invenstments Coordinator
RyanS@pic.org
Sebastian Smith
Claudia Turney
Financial Manager
ClaudiaT@pic.org
Robert Webster
Robert Webster
Operations
RobertW@pic.org
Tong Xin
Tong Xin
Tax Coordinator
TongX@pic.org